Start A Fire (Spock/Uhura Remix) (Parody of Lil’ Wayne/Christina Milian song ‘Start A Fire’)

I’m in love with a human
And Vulcans don’t get it
Vulcans don’t get it
Temperatures rising
To approximately
Five hundred fifty-three point seven eight
Degrees Kelvin
Goodness gracious
Great Mount Selaya
She meets me at the transporter
Swap saliva
I put her on the Farragut
I decided
It was logical
To avoid a bias
But she insisted to be
Assigned to my ship
Her linguistic skills
Are certainly the highest
Her talented tongue is the one
That ignites me
And Vulcans don’t get it


Let’s start a fire
My Vulcan survivor
Our love is the logical thing
You’re like my Yoda
Call me Nyota
I’ll teach you a new language or three
(Spock: And Kirk just doesn’t get it)
Let’s start a fi-i-ire (x 4)


I’m in love with a human
And Vulcans don’t get it
Vulcans don’t get it
Temperatures rising
To approximately
Five hundred fifty-three point seven eight
Degrees Kelvin
Goodness gracious
Great Enterprises
She landin’ kisses on me
Like shuttles arrivin’
Right before I go save
Planets from dyin’
She’s the only one who
Understands my silence
The only one who can restrain me
From violence
If we’re hanging at the bar,
I am buying
Jim and Sulu chaperone
When we’re flyin’
And Vulcans don’t get it


Let’s start a fire
My Vulcan survivor
Our love is the logical thing
You’re like my Yoda
Call me Nyota
I’ll teach you a new language or three
(Spock: And Kirk just doesn’t get it)
Let’s start a fi-i-ire (x 4)


I’m in love with a human
And Vulcans don’t get it
Vulcans don’t get it
Temperatures rising
To approximately
Five hundred fifty-three point seven eight
Degrees Kelvin
Goodness gracious
Great use of logic
She’s the one I need
When pon farr’s upon me
We could reproduce
Like Dad and Winona Ryder
She balances me out
Like Mead does dividers
I’m asking Scotty
To beam me up beside her
It must be the half-human part
Inside me
I’ll be at her quarters
Every day and nightly
If I’m ever on an away mission
She writes me–
In Klingon, Romulan,
And Italian
And Vulcans don’t get it


Let’s start a fire
My Vulcan survivor
Our love is the logical thing
You’re like my Yoda
Call me Nyota
I’ll teach you a new language or three
(Spock: And Kirk just doesn’t get it)
Let’s start a fi-i-ire (x 4)


I’m in love with a human
And Vulcans don’t get it
Vulcans don’t get it

Leave a Reply

