Act a Fool (The Force Awakens Edit) – Parody of Ludacris’ ‘Act a Fool’ song

Two Sith!
Too furious!
We too Sith for y’all!
Two Sith!
Too furious!
We too Sith for y’all!

Pulled up to the theater
‘Cause I’m campin’ out
And December 18th is
What that’s about
Got my Tauntaun sleeping bag
If I get cold
Got a Darth Vader toaster
Makin’ my toast
I like my coffee on the dark side
Makin’ this roast
I ride faster than Hera
People think I’m a ghost
So they call me Phantom Menace
‘Cause they hatin’ me most
I got the fresh Star Wars
What you think of my clothes?
I got the Darth Vader hat
One size fits all
I got a T-shirt of Obi-Wan
Fighting with Maul
I got the pajama pants
With Vader’s face
I got my soccer ball designated
BB-8
I got the Boba Fett hideaway
License plates
So if the Empire finds me
I’ll escape to space

If people tweet spoilers
Six months in advance
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
And they hatin’ on a movie
That they ain’t seen yet
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
If the store ran out
Of masks for Kylo Ren
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
And if trouble goes down
For my main man Finn
Tell me what he gonna do?
Act a fool!

What kind of Mickey Mouse operation
They running?
It turns out that Disney
Was onto something
I got a Blu-ray player
In my glove compartment
My ride is so fresh
It’s like a second apartment
So I can chill out and
Watch Attack of the Clones
Be like Han Solo said, man
“Chewie, we’re home”
Got my phone loaded up
With the Star Wars tracks
Got my speakers blowing out from
The front and the back
When I stop at the light
Just check out my rims
Got a stormtrooper’s face on ’em
Look at ’em spin
And I let my hair grow
Like a Qui-Gon Jinn
While I play the Force theme
On a violin
And I’m streaming Clone Wars
HD on Netflix
Watching Star Wars Rebels
Season 1 on my tablet

If people tweet spoilers
Six months in advance
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
And they hatin’ on a movie
That they ain’t seen yet
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
If the store ran out
Of masks for Kylo Ren
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
And if trouble goes down
For my main man Finn
Tell me what he gonna do?
Act a fool!

Got my Darth Dew Slurpee cup
From ’05
And a decade later
Star Wars is alive
I’ve been riding shotgun
Since The Phantom Menace
And I’ma keep riding hard
Till the fandom gets it
‘Cause the Universe Expanded
Then it contracted
With a new set of tales
Making Legends redacted
I’ma stack novels high
Read ’em front to back and
Get my Marvel-made comics
Fresh out the package
Three months left
Until the Aftermath hits
And a box office legend
Coming three months after it
Stormtroopers usually
Are hit and miss
Ain’t nobody on the block
Gonna be missing this
Got my grill going
Darth Vader’s face on my apron
And it’s six months left
Until The Force Awakens

If people tweet spoilers
Six months in advance
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
And they hatin’ on a movie
That they ain’t seen yet
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
If the store ran out
Of masks for Kylo Ren
Tell me what you gonna do?
Act a fool!
And if trouble goes down
For my main man Finn
Tell me what he gonna do?
Act a fool!

Two Sith!
Too furious!
We too Sith for y’all!
Two Sith!
Too furious!
We too Sith for y’all!
Two Sith!
Too furious!
We too Sith for y’all!
Two Sith!
Too furious!
We too Sith for y’all!

Leave a Reply

