Obsessed

How suddenly I
Remember that night
I went to say goodbye
And to my surprise
You’re kissing me
So very intensely
It’s so good I can’t believe
How I’ve been denied
From holding you tight
I’ll do what you like
Till the morning light
You’re my fantasy
And now your hands are touching me
Can’t get enough of me
And you make me want to

Lose all control
Forget what you know
Forget where you are
Or where you want to go
And nothing else unless
You’re getting me undressed
You’re making me obsessed
Lose all my clothes
Forget what I know
Forget where I am
Or where I want to go
Cancelled all my plans
Because I know what’s next
You’re making me obsessed

I should have hit the door
But we’re on the floor
The more we explore
The more I want more
You’re so heavenly
I think this is what heaven must be
‘Cause it feels like eternity
You’ve made love to me
I’m lucky to be
The one that you please
You’re setting me free
Where do I begin?
How all my senses take in
As I trace my fingers on your skin
And you make me want to

Lose all control
Forget what you know
Forget where you are
Or where you want to go
And nothing else unless
You’re getting me undressed
You’re making me obsessed
Lose all my clothes
Forget what I know
Forget where I am
Or where I want to go
Cancelled all my plans
Because I know what’s next
You’re making me obsessed

And all the stars aligned
For you and I tonight
And they can call it wrong
But you and I are right
And I don’t care anymore
I want you in my life
And I can’t let you go
‘Cause our moment has arrived
And you make me want to

Lose all control
Forget what you know
Forget where you are
Or where you want to go
And nothing else unless
You’re getting me undressed
You’re making me obsessed
Lose all my clothes
Forget what I know
Forget where I am
Or where I want to go
Cancelled all my plans
Because I know what’s next
You’re making me obsessed
I want you today
In the worst of ways
As our bodies play
The lovers’ kind of games
I need to love you
And I won’t settle for less
‘Cause you’re making me obsessed

Leave a Reply

